NCRS Contact Information

NCRS Directory:

Web Site Feedback & Suggestions admin@ncrs.org



Membership Applications - Information,
Subscription Information,
Publication Editorial - Advertising Information & Merchandise Catalog Sales

National Corvette Restorers Society
6291 Day Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45252-1334
Phone: 513-385-8526 or 513-385-6367
24 Hour FAX Line: 513-385-8554
E-Mail: info@ncrs.org

All Website Issues go to Helpdesk


Please note:
  Direct your inquiries to the proper person or office listed below.

Membership: Inquiries regarding dues, renewals, address changes, lost or undelivered publications, or the purchase of NCRS sales items and Judging Manuals (as listed in The NCRS Driveline newsletter) should be directed to the NCRS Membership Office in Cincinnati. Join NCRS through our Online Store.

Helpdesk: Problems related to the use of the website or errors or omissions need to be be reported through the Helpdesk. Problems logging into member areas or finding linked information are best addressed through the Helpdesk. Please allow a reasonable time for responses.

Technical: Inquiries regarding technical information about your car should be directed to the appropriate model-year Team Leader.  Please remember that these individuals are volunteers and are devoting their time freely to help NCRS Members.  Please include your NCRS Membership Number with any requests. Please allow a reasonable time for responses.

Judging: Inquiries regarding NCRS Judging Rules, or judging at the annual National Convention, should be directed to the National Judging Chairman.

Publications:
Member Ads for the NCRS Driveline can be submitted online.
Inquiries regarding the NCRS Driveline newsletter advertising should be directed to the NCRS office at info@ncrs.org.

Articles for publication in The Restorer should be directed to the Editor, using the article submission guidelines.

Convention:   Inquiries concerning the annual National Convention should be directed to the National Activities Chairman.

Road Tour:   Inquiries concerning the National Road tour to the Convention should be directed to the Road Tour Chairman.

Chapters:    Listing of contact information for all NCRS Chapters. Find a chapter in your area and enjoy the many benefits of NCRS close to home.

 

Officers & Directors


President:
Dick Capello dcapello1260@gmail.com
Vice President & National Activities:
Mike Ingham michael.ingham248@gmail.com
Business Manager:
Mark Lincoln lincolnmark@hotmail.com
Judging Chairman:
David Brigham dwbrigham@gmail.com
Financial:
Jeffrey Cook jeff.cook@cros.net
Secretary:
Lawrence Colvin lcolvin3@yahoo.com
Membership:
Gary Mortimer info@ncrs.org
Driveline Editor:
Eric Mortimer info@ncrs.org
The Restorer Magazine Editor:
Vinnie Peters restorereditor@ncrs.org
Public Relations:
Carlton Colclough colclc@aol.com
Road Tour Chairperson:
Scott Sinclair scott1956@rogers.com
National Corvette Museum:
Dana Forrester forresterd@sbcglobal.net
Youth Activities Director:
TDB Help Desk:
Helpdesk Team https://www.ncrs.org/helpdesk
Chairman NCRS Foundation:
Joan Burnett joanieburnett@gmail.com
Flight Program Administrator:
William Braun billszo6@yahoo.com
Historical Document Service Manager:
Roy Sinor rsinor@sbcglobal.net

 

Directors:


Region I:

Dick Capello dcapello1260@gmail.com
Connecticut, Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, New York, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New Brunswick

Region II:

Marilyn Heitzman marilynheitzman@msn.com
Ohio, Michigan, Ontario, and Quebec

Region III:

Vito Cimilluca vitoc@comcast.net
Pennsylvania, Virginia, W.Virginia, Maryland, New Jersey, Delaware, and Washington D.C.

Region IV:

Mike Sams jmsams@windstream.net
North Carolina, South Carolina, Florida, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee and Kentucky

Region V:

William Braun billszo6@yahoo.com
North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Iowa, Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana and Manitoba

Region VI:

Bill Baker bbaker@bakerutility.com
Utah, Wyoming, Colorado, New Mexico and Nebraska

Region VII:

Joan Burnett joanieburnett@gmail.com
Kansas, Oklahoma, Texas, Missouri, Arkansas and Louisiana

Region VIII:

Carl Davidson davcarl@aol.com
Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Alaska, British Columbia, Alberta and Saskatchewan

Region IX:

Mike Ingham michael.ingham248@gmail.com
California, Hawaii, Arizona and Nevada

Region X:

Mike Ingham michael.ingham248@gmail.com
International Chapters: served by the office of the Vice President. Includes all areas outside of the 50 United States and Canada.

Team Leaders


Team Leaders are to help NCRS Members. Please include your Membership Number with any correspondence

.
1953-55:
Greg Picconi gp133@optonline.net

1956-57:
John St Peter jstpeter@aol.com

1958-60:
Tim Mickey carbarn@sbcglobal.net

1961-62:
Dave Heitzman vettes6162@msn.com

1963-64:
Carlton Colclough colclc@aol.com

1965:

Elio Martin emartincpr@yahoo.com

1966:

Bill Calorico bajabill676662@msn.com

1967:

Nick Culkowski nick67vette@roadrunner.com

1968-69:
Chuck Berge chuckberge@comcast.net

1970-72:
Stan Falenski rowdyrat@aol.com

1973-77:
Brian Pearce ncrs78_82@sbcglobal.net

1978-82:
Brian Pearce ncrs78_82@sbcglobal.net

1984-89:
Allen Tremain CXAlTremain@aol.com

1990-96:
Tom Barr barrhere@msn.com

 
 

C4 and C5 Judging Manual Coordinator

Allen Tremain cxaltremain@aol.com
 

Carbs:

Gary Hodges fuelishgary@live.com
 

FI:

Brian Futo FIguyAZ@gmail.com
 

Body & Paint:

Tom Ames automospe@aol.com
 

Interior & Top:

Vacant
 

Local Chapter Contacts:



Adirondack Chapter
John Dergosits - Chairman
863 Turnbull Road
Delanson, NY 12053
Phone: (518) 895-8402
E-mail: dergosits1@gmail.com
Web: http://www.AdirondackNCRS.com
  Nebraska Chapter
Eugene Walker - Chairman
16612 Frederick Circle
Omaha, NE 68130-2038
Phone: 402-933-0017
E-mail: ewalkerjr6@yahoo.com
 

Arizona Chapter
Tom Barr - Chairman
12934 N Eagleview Dr
Oro Valley, AZ 85755
Phone: 520-219-9961
E-mail: barrhere@msn.com
Web: http://www.arizonancrs.com
 
New England Chapter
Joseph Scafidi - Chairman
22 Militia Cir
Stow, MA 01775-1182
Phone: 978-897-9059
E-mail: joe@aaaworktrucks.com
Web: http://newenglandchapterncrs.homestead.com
 
Australia Chapter
Murray Forman - Chairman
91 Diamond Hill Drive Diamond Hill Est.
Kurrajong Hills, NSW 2758
Australia
Phone: 0245678330
E-mail: eagleviews@bigpond.com
Web: http://www.ncrs.com.au
  New Mexico Chapter
Billie Pyzel - Chairman
4305 Wellesley Dr NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107-4824
Phone: 505-883-0291
Web: http://www.ncrsnm.com
 
Bonneville Chapter (Utah)
Mark Pugmire - Chairman
602 E 1625 S
Kaysville, UT 84037-3061
Phone: 801-451-0880
E-mail: Mark.Pugmire@HCAHealthcare.com
Web: http://www.ncrs.org/ut/
  New Zealand Chapter
Graham McDonald - Judging Chairman
43A Penzance Rd Mairangi Bay
Auckland NZ 0630
New Zealand
Phone: 09-4794539
E-mail: matrix@xtra.co.nz
Web: http://ncrs.co.nz
 
British Columbia Chapter
Grant Wong - Chairman
6240 Kerr St
Vancouver, BC V5S 3C1
Canada
Phone: 604 430-2549
E-mail: grantwong@telus.net
Web: http://www.bcc-ncrs.ca
 
North Central Chapter
Rick Zierhut - Chairman
7261 Brendon Avenue
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
Phone: 651-451-1118
E-mail: zierhut@tinman.us
Web: http://www.northcentralncrs.com
 
Carolinas Chapter
David Barrett - Chairman
9510 Innishmoor Ct
Matthews, NC 28104
Phone: 704-882-6958
E-mail: smbarrett@scor.com
Web: http://www.ncrscarolinaschapter.org
 
Northeast Chapter
Jerry Cribbs - Chairman
351 Woodpond Rd
Cheshire, CT 06410-4339
Phone: 203-272-4651
E-mail: gcribbs@snet.net
Web: http://www.necncrs.homestead.com
 
Central California Chapter
Ron Bartow - Chairman
540 Ide St
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420-3416
Phone: 805-481-3343
E-mail: ncrsccc@aol.com
Web: http://www.ncrs.org/ccc
 
Northern California Chapter
Sharyl Ingham - Chairman
6047 Lawton Avenue
Oakland, CA 94618
Phone: 510 420-0968
E-mail: sharylingham@gmail.com
Web: http://www.ncrs.org/ncc
 

Central New Jersey Chapter
Edward Dinapoli - Chairman
1150 Kearney Dr
North Brunswick, NJ 08902-3260
Phone: 732-297-4280
E-mail: ed72vette@aol.com
Web: http://www.cnjncrs.org
 
Northwest Chapter
Mike Doty - Chairman
11810 Marble Road
Yakima, WA 98908
Phone: (509) 480-0790
E-mail: corvettemikenw@charter.net
Web: http://www.nwncrs.org
 

Delaware Valley Chapter
John Kane - Chairman
1973 Boxwood Drive
Newtown, PA 18940-9433
Phone: 2154979361
E-mail: jjkane@comcast.net
Web: http://www.delvalncrs.com
 
Oklahoma Chapter
Neal Kennedy - Chairman
22 Westwind
Sand Sprints, OK 74063
Phone: 918-865-4966
E-mail: neal_kennedy@juno.com
Web: http://www.ncrs-ok.org
 

Dutch Chapter
Rob Musquetier - Judging Chairman
Sportlaan 14
Limmen 1906XE
Netherlands
Phone: +31 72 5051113
E-mail: info@ncrs.nl
Web: http://www.ncrs.nl?nlanguage=UK
 
Ontario Canada Chapter
Pat Heimrath - Chairman
8 Kresia Lane
Courtice L1E 2G8
Canada
Phone: 905-579-0674
E-mail: pat.heimrath@rogers.com
Web: http://www.ncrsontario.org
 

Florida Chapter
Ed Augustine - Chairman
10462 Lake Minneola Shores
Clermont, FL 34711
Phone: 352-394-6547
E-mail: augustineed@msn.com
Web: http://www.NCRSFL.org
 
Pittsburgh Tri-State Chapter
Michael Bucheit - Chairman
RR 5 Box 337
Mount Pleasant, PA 15666-8915
Phone: 724 423-3080
E-mail: mbucheit@wpa.net
Web: http://www.ncrspitt.com
 

Heart of Ohio Chapter
Perry Yasher - Chairman
165 Brandon Dr
Pataskala, OH 43062-7201
Phone: 740-927 0034
E-mail: pcyasher@columbus.rr.com
Web: http://www.ncrs.org/hoo
 
Puerto Rico Chapter
Manuel Martinez - Chairman
HC 9 Box 10523 Hwy 110 Km 7.3
Aguadilla, PR 00603
Phone: 787-209-3221
E-mail: manuel@advancedbilingual.com
 
Heartland Chapter
Dick Bennett - Chairman
215 Northview Dr
Waukee, IA 50263-9767
Phone: (515) 987-1410
E-mail: daydreamsunltd@mchsi.com
Web: http://www.ncrs.org/heartland
  Quebec Canada Chapter
Robert Cracower - Chairman
36 Albion Road
Hampstead, Quebec, VT H3X 3L9
Canada
Phone: (514) 337-8220
E-mail: Rcraco@aol.com
Web: http://www.ncrsquebec.com
 
Illinois Chapter
Jay Stahl - Chairman
5229 High St
Roscoe, IL 61073-9423
Phone: 815 623-7562
E-mail: JAY65L84NO3@AOL.COM
Web: http://www.ilncrs.org
 
Queen City Chapter
Steve Hack - Chairman
2110 Beech Cove
New Richmond, OH 45157-8661
Phone: 513-553-2080
E-mail: steve@easterncorvettes.com
Web: http://www.ncrs.org/qc
 

Indiana Chapter
Ken Sleeper - Chairman
PO Box 745
Auburn, IN 46706-0745
Phone: 260-925-1805
E-mail: ksleeper@royjonesdogshows.com
Web: http://www.ncrs.org/in
 
Rocky Mountain Chapter
Eckhard Pobuda - Chairman
PO Box 1348
Monument, CO 80132-1348
Phone: 719-488-1767
E-mail: epobuda@aol.com
Web: http://NCRSRMC.org
 

Kansas City Chapter
Harry Ledgerwood - Chairman
1409 SW 25th ST
Blue Springs, MO 64015
Phone: 816-229-0030
E-mail: Toyvetts@aol.com
Web: http://www.cc-ncrs-kc.org
 
Southeast Chapter
Peter Hendricks - Chairman
323 Anderwood Ridge
Marietta, GA 30064
Phone: 404-759-5599
E-mail: peter@focusrm.com
Web: http://www.ncrs.org/sechapter
 

Lake Erie Chapter
Elio Martin - Chairman
8566 Norwalk Rd
Litchfield, OH 44253
Phone: 330-635-9900
E-mail: emartincpr@yahoo.com
Web: http://www.ncrs.org/lec
 
Southern California Chapter
Don Troyer - Contact Person
1234 S Sierra Vista Ave
Alhambra, CA 91801-5103
Phone: 626 289 0904
E-mail: sccncrs@ncrs.org
Web: http://www.ncrs.org/scc
 

Louisiana Chapter
Michael Leeds - Chairman
9805 Elm Pl
River Ridge, LA 70123-1558
Phone: 5042507203
E-mail: meleeds@netzero.net
Web: http://www.NCRS-Louisiana.com
 
St. Louis Chapter
John Foster - Chairman
18 Wheatley Ct
Chesterfield, MO 63005-4555
Phone: 636-530-9812
E-mail: jf244@aol.com
Web: http://stlouisncrs.org
 

Mason-Dixon Chapter
John Veen - Chairman
13503 Old Annapolis Rd
Mount Airy, MD 21771-7723
Phone: 301-363-8408
E-mail: jsveen01@comcast.net
Web: http://www.ncrs.org/masondixon
 
Texas Chapter
Tim Ehlers - Chairman
12640 Kluge Rd
Cypress, TX 77429-2411
Phone: 281-379-5624
E-mail: tim.ehlers@att.net
Web: http://www.ncrstexas.org
 

Metro-Long Island Chapter
Mark Tulley - Chairman
2 Clearland Ave
Carle Place, NY 11514-1411
Phone: 516-997-4842
E-mail: autqipsale@aol.com
Web: http://www.metroli.org
 
United Kingdom Chapter
Trevor Rogers - Chairman
Woodlands Bradbourne Vale Rd
Sevenoaks TN13 3DE
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 1732 462 281
E-mail: trevor@stingrayproductions.co.uk
Web: http://www.ncrsuk.com
 

Miami Valley Chapter
Nick Kammer - Judging Chairman
3243 Sears Rd
Spring Valley, OH 45370-9728
Phone: 937-602-8829
E-mail: microvette63@aol.com
Web: http://www.ncrs.org/mvc
 
Western New York Chapter
Susan Manno - Chairman
7289 Slocum Rd
Ontario, NY 14519-9345
Phone: (315) 524-7423
E-mail: smanno@rochester.rr.com
Web: http://www.wnyncrs.org
 

Michigan Chapter
Tom Komendera - Chairman
1740 Balsam Way
Milford, MI 48381-3390
Phone: 248-669-6560
E-mail: tkomendera@nuairfluidpower.com
Web: http://www.michiganncrs.org
  Wisconsin Chapter
Tom Walther - Chairman
1467 32nd Ave
Kenosha, WI 53144-2947
Phone: 262-552-9672
E-mail: twalther1@wi.rr.com
Web: http://www.ncrs-wi.com
 

Mid-Atlantic Chapter
Konrad Strawmyre - Contact Person
PO Box 159
Newburg, PA 17240-0159
Phone: 717-423-6735
E-mail: suestrawmyre@embarqmail.com
Web: http://www.ncrsmac.org
 

Midway USA Chapter
Kurt Geis - Chairman
14123 West Onewood Ct
Wichita, KS 67235
Phone: 316-773-0774
E-mail: midwayusa@ncrs.org
Web: http://www.midwayusancrs.org
 


1963 Corvette

Copyright © 1997 -- 2014. All Rights Reserved.
Administrator



(contact.php, date: March 22, 2014, version: 1.7)